Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farhad Nour

Farhad Nour

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farhad Nour
"I love the way Arabella bendy agent of state farm helped me to get insurance for my cares and l advice people to get insurance true her tanks Arabella bendy"
Profile photo of Rob Scheck

Rob Scheck

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Scheck
"I was looking for insurance on one of my vehicles, Arabelle Bandy helped me accomplish that. When I first talked to her regarding a quote, Arabella asked a few questions needed to put the quote together and had it back to me in a timely manner. I was very happy with the quote and went ahead and got the insurance. Arabella was very professional and looked after my need for insurance rather quickly. I would recommend using Arabelle for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Khalid AD

Khalid AD

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid AD
"Love it"
Profile photo of Sandra Dahl

Sandra Dahl

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Dahl
"Arabella Bandy was very friendly to us...and very efficient too...TY so much Arabella...and Merry Christmas!!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"My partner and I recently changed our car insurance from The Hartford to State Farm. We spoke to three different companies and agent Arabella Bandy in Tim Wood's office provided the absolute best experience. Arabella was cordial, easy to work with, and her pricing was very reasonable. We came away feeling we were in very good hands. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Paul Anguiano

Paul Anguiano

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Anguiano
"Arabella is responsive and efficient. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chino Lara

Chino Lara

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chino Lara
"I was looking for the best coverage, and SF is the way to go, not only was it the best for me as a new driver, it was the cheapest option by 500 dollars. Arabella is seriously super helpful. i gave her a SMALL detail and she reached back out to me and said there’s more savings i could get. Tim Wood thank you for Arabella!"
Profile photo of Mike Van Cleave

Mike Van Cleave

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Van Cleave
"I highly recommend Arabella Bandy, she is both professional and courteous. She took care of all my insurance needs in a very timely manner. Great job Arabella!"
Profile photo of Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Richardson
"Arabella Bandy Was great in setting up insurance on my new car. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ruby Hernandez

Ruby Hernandez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Hernandez
"Arabella Bandy made it easy to submit everything via e-mail. Very professional and answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Paul Gochis

Paul Gochis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gochis
"Arabella Bandy is amazing and always makes getting our insurance needs covered a breeze."
Profile photo of Kathleen Aguilar

Kathleen Aguilar

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Aguilar
"The perfect example of an organized caring insurance agent. Jovany responded to me immediately It was a great start, and he made sure I understood every step into my new insurance I am glad I have found a great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Keyla baltierra

Keyla baltierra

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyla baltierra
"Jovany made this whole process very smooth and helpful i really recommend seeing him first!"
Profile photo of Corey And Corey

Corey And Corey

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey And Corey
"very speedy and convenient in assisting me with changing car on policy. did it all through text. best and easiest experience ever!"
Profile photo of Elise Biederman

Elise Biederman

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Biederman
"Great service and attention to detail. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Flor Garcia

Flor Garcia

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Garcia
"Totally recommend the agent Arabella Bandy. Great costumer service, very pleasing to speak to her. She explained everything thoroughly and offered me the many different options they have. She also followed up with me in case I needed help or had any questions about the quote and insurance policy. I had an awesome experience with State Farm thanks to Arabella."
Profile photo of Bryan Fletcherpts

Bryan Fletcherpts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fletcherpts
"I reinstated my car insurance after being out of the country for 9 months. I was very happy to go into the office and see Arabella. She is the perfect example of superb customer service! To actually get to sit down and meet face to face and get to know someone as wonderful as Arabella, seems like a thing of the past. I have even stopped in on my way to the gym just to say hi. Thanks again Arabella for the amazing service you provide! David Bryan Fletcher"
Profile photo of Daniel Rolfe

Daniel Rolfe

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rolfe
"Highly Recommend Arabella Bandy !!!!!"
Profile photo of art m

art m

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by art m
"Great customer service! Process was very easy and agent was very informative!"
Profile photo of Dave Escobar

Dave Escobar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Escobar
"Huge Shout-Out to Jovanny Calvillo, he set me up with 20 year term life ins policy. Professional and Knowledgeable. He beat out New York Life and Met Life, plus others. Whole staff was professional"
Profile photo of Alexandra Portaro

Alexandra Portaro

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Portaro
"Arabella was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. She was very prompt in all her responses. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Helen Barrow

Helen Barrow

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Barrow
"It was a great experience with my insurance agent Arabella. She was very helpful and quickly got my insurance processed."
Profile photo of Rene Cua

Rene Cua

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Cua
"Mr. Calvillo was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and accommodating."
Profile photo of Valerie Pitman

Valerie Pitman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Pitman
"Excellent service I was amazed in the prices of the insurance compared to others. Great customer service! I understood all that was presented. Jovany is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lenn Cisneros

Lenn Cisneros

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenn Cisneros
"I love my reps. They keep me informed and are always willing to help."